We encourage interested students, parents, and fans to reach out to us! We’d be happy to answer any questions.

General Contact:

Emorywomenssoccer@gmail.com

2017-2018 Executive Board

President – Katelyn Flaherty (katelyn.elizabeth.flaherty@emory.edu)

President – Orli Hendler  (orli.hendler@emory.edu)

Vice-President – Rachel Slaugenhaupt (rachel.marie.slaugenhaupt@emory.edu)

Secretary – Rachel Jones (rachel.jones2@emory.edu)

Treasurer – Shani Mueller (shani.mueller@emory.edu)

Fundraising Chair – Nora Kohli (eleanor.margaret.kohli@emory.edu)

Advertisements