We encourage interested students, parents, and fans to reach out to us! We’d be happy to answer any questions.
Don't miss your chance to play on the site free online bingo no deposit. You will be satisfied!

General Contact:

[email protected]

2017-2018 Executive Board

President – Katelyn Flaherty ([email protected])

President – Orli Hendler  ([email protected])

Vice-President – Rachel Slaugenhaupt ([email protected])

Secretary – Rachel Jones ([email protected])

Treasurer – Shani Mueller ([email protected])

Fundraising Chair – Nora Kohli ([email protected])